viernes, 3 de octubre de 2008

Todas las canciones de los Jonas Brothers

Los Jonas Brothers han tenido tanto exito y han sacado cuatro discos (incluyendo Camp Rock) y Nick Jonas saco uno de pequeño. Se que muchas de sus fans no se acuerdan o no conocen algunas de sus canciones. Para aquella fans que tienen este problema. Les dejo aqui la lista y el link de todas las canciones de los Jonas Brothers para que las escuchen.

Algunos estan en orden, otros no. Pero espero les guste. TODAS SON GENIALES. Si falta alguna avisenme.


1) Dear god

2) Time for me to fly

3) Appreciate

4) Wrong again

5) Higher love

6) I will be the light

7) Dont walk away

8) Please be mine

9) When you look me in the eyes

10) Crazy kinda crush on you

11) Joy to the world


1) What i go to the school for

2) Time for me to fly

3) Year 3000

4) One day at a time

5) 6 minutes

6) Mandy

7) You just dont know it

8) I am what i am

9) Underdog

10) 7:05

11) Please be mine


1) S.O.S

2) Hold on

3) Goodnight and goodbye

4) Thats just the way we roll

5) Hello beautiful

6) Still in love with you

7) Australia

8) Games

9) When you look me in the eyes

10) Inseparable

11) Just friends

12) Hollywood

13) Year 3000

14) Kids of the future

15) Take a breath

16) We got the party (with us)


1) BB god

2) Burning up

3) Shelf

4) One man show

5) Love bug

6) Tonight

7) Cant have you

8) Video girl

9) Pushing me away

10) Sorry

11) Got me going crazy

12) A little bit longer


1) Live to party

2) Kung fu grip

3) Out of this world

4) Hello Goodbye

5) Joy to the world

6) Take on me

7) Girl of my dreams


1) This is me

2) Gotta find you

3) Play my music

4) We rock

5) Hasta la vista

6) Too cool

7) 2 stars

8) What it takes

9) Who wiil i be

10) Start the party

11) Our time is here

12) Here i am

13) 2 stars (Español)

1 comentario:

bloglitters dijo...

amooo esas cansiones es especialmente cool
tu blog si mereces estar en mis weds amigas!!!!
es geneal!!!

Archivo del blog